Yesterday we had lunch at the lovely Bronte Road Bistro to celebrate Jude’s birthday for the second time. The place was really cute and we had a great afternoon filled with wine and sunshine (:

anya hindmarch clutch from kwan, ploy and me

seared scallops, cabbage and truffled lentils entree

the wave

telling the steak story

super yummy confit duck with caramelized witlof

incredibly moist and tender ocean trout

pan-fried mulloway in red wine jus

steak frites with cafe de paris butter

sarang hae

tsu's very sad wallet

moving the party to 902, bondi junction

I had a super fun day and experienced my earliest hangover to date. If finance doesn’t work out for me I might go become a part-time events photographer hahaha

Lots of love and blessings to you babe, *jubu jubu* happy 21st birthday :D

