This holiday back home has been so hectic, I’ve not really gotten the chance to sit down and sort through my photos. So many accumulated by now phooey.

Hugh had a second dinner celebration on 5th July for his birthday at Summer Palace in the Regent (I forgot to bring my camera to the first one at Au petit salut!). I really liked the food there, brought my parents and godparents back for dinner a couple of nights ago.

lover's platter. kwee family and hugh's favourite

i eat your tofu

super delish cod fish

massive yummy cookies baked by nat and char

phwoooooooo

drinks at the loof

Too many celebrations in three weeks, too little time. I’m getting quite tired out but don’t want to leave. Can’t believe I’ll be flying back to Sydney this Monday already and sitting for lectures the next day!! やだ :(

Anyway more photos to come,

<3

