So I came back from thailand a few days ago and had such a blast. It felt a little surreal to hang out with the same group of friends from sydney in a different country, but fun! Thank you so much nom, kwan and ploy for taking us around <3

We spent a hectic 3 nights worth of shopping, eating and partying at Demo (best club ever) in bangkok. I didn’t take as many photos as I liked because it was so damn hot and I got too tulan to whip out my camera often.

marni sandals. narak

shopping at siam, hot side

the central bank intern

dinner at siam paragon

suan lum night bazaar

chatuchak market

‘take photo with a punk, 20baht’

the most dissatisfied-looking cat ever

On the 4th day, kwan and I took a morning flight to koh samui at an ungodly hour and met up with jude and my brother there. The photos from that part of the trip will come in the next post, so many beautiful sights!

koh samui airport. prettiest, cutest airport ever

6 days in thailand turned out to be a really hectic visit though. Next time we’ll stay longer in bangkok for sure. Fun dee na everyone :)

